On Thursday 5 September the RCHR will be celebrating the club's Past-Presidents with a corn roast and BBQ at Sheppard Family Park.  There have been 90 Past-Presidents in the club's history, beginning with Bob Shov, the very first President, in 1928.  Our Past-Presidents were around for some of the most important days in modern history, including Colin Heseltine on VE Day 1945, and Si Simonson in 1967 when the Leafs last won the Stanley Cup.  Interestingly Colin was also the only person to have been President twice, again in 1965, twenty years after his first occasion.  In the club's 91 year history there has only been one female President, MaryAnn Kyllo 2016-2019, but hopes are high that we will see more in the near future.